survivingmyboyz

tales from a stay-at-home mom of four boys

My new world of blogging

Alright, so I’m new to this world of blogging, so bare with me.  I’m doing it more for myself, as a keepsake of stories about my three young boys, but I’m also hoping that maybe someone out there will decide to read these stories and enjoy the humor in them.

Before I start, I feel I should put a few warnings out there.  First off, I’m a very sarcastic person with a wry sense of humor and more often than not, my writing will be ripe with sarcasm.  If you are easily offended, then this is probably not the blog for you to read. Also, I have a tendency to share TMI, such as stories about the bodily functions of my kids.  If none of this is off-putting to you, then I hope you enjoy this blog.

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

