survivingmyboyz

tales from a stay-at-home mom of four boys

My life now

Here’s my life these days. TMI warning.

I feel sick because I need to eat, so I eat. Then I feel sick because I ate. I take an anti-nausea pill to help feel better. Then I get constipated from the pill, which makes me feel bloated and sick from my lack of ability to poop. Then I feel nauseous again, but I also really need to poop. Eventually I end up on the toilet trying to push out a poop while puking into a bucket. And then my stomach is empty and the whole thing starts again.

This is my life now, and I’m way past the usual period of morning sickness. Oh the fun life of a pregnant woman.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

