survivingmyboyz

tales from a stay-at-home mom of four boys

Update About Me

I am now the lucky Mama of four handsome and crazy boys who run my life in four different directions and keep my hair graying. My boys are each two years a part ranging in age from new born (currently a preemie in the NICU) to six years old and in kindergarten. Though my newest son’s stint in the NICU has made my most recent posts take a more serious tone, there is still plenty of humor in our lives outside of the NICU, the serious side is just what I need to put out there right now. Hopefully my littlest guy will figure out how to be a baby and come home soon (though he may want to go back to the hospital once he realizes how chaotic and loud it is here) and then the humor in my posts will return. Until then, we are just taking it day by day and trying to figure out how to maneuver life with four boys six and under.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

