survivingmyboyz

tales from a stay-at-home mom of four boys

Brotherly bonding

My two oldest sons bonded tonight by jointly desecrating their bathroom which we had just spent good money to have cleaned. They both went to bed without any stories or cuddles; two sad boys. When my husband asked my almost five year old if he would ever do what he did again, the response was “no.” I’m not sure that means he learned his lesson though because when my husband asked him if he knew why it was wrong to poop on the bathroom floor the response was also “no.” I guess I should just be happy that they are bonding.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Brotherly bonding

  1. Only boys would think to do this. I forget but I think it was Mike who wrote on the wall with his poop. Grandit he was younger.

Leave a Reply

