survivingmyboyz

tales from a stay-at-home mom of four boys

How I met your mother according to a five year old

My husband has been rewatching the tv series How I Met Your Mother. My seven year old has decided that he likes what he has seen of the show and asked if we could watch it tonight. My five year old then turned to his three year old brother and said “Hey, want to know how I met your mother?” My three year old stared blankly at him. My five year old then answers “I popped out of her belly!” Yes, yes you did. He was a c-section.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “How I met your mother according to a five year old

  1. That is typical and very funny !!

Leave a Reply

