survivingmyboyz

tales from a stay-at-home mom of four boys

Younger brothers can be stronger than they appear

My two year old had a very stinky diaper this morning, so naturally I changed it. A few minutes later, my four year old came into my room to tell me his brother had pooped again. I asked if he was sure because I’d just changed his diaper and maybe it was just some smell left behind. I asked him to go check because I was putting the baby down for a nap. Next thing I know, I hear some grunting and my two year old whining. I yell for him to forget it and leave his brother alone. My four year old comes back into my room huffing; “I tried to check but he was too strong; he over powered me.”

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Younger brothers can be stronger than they appear

  1. Angeltots on said:

    Hahaha! That is so hilarious! You’re such a good writer. 🙂

Leave a comment